Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

Fabric Shops

Cotton Patch – www.cottonpatch.co.uk

Fabric Rehab www.fabricrehab.co.uk

Fabric Worm – www.fabricworm.com

Fancy Moon – www.fancymoon.co.uk

Fat Quarter Shopwww.fatquartershop.com

Fluffy Sheep Quiltingwww.fluffysheepquilting.com

Gone to Earth – www.gonetoearth.co.uk

Hawthorne Threads www.hawthornethreads.com

Intrepid Thread – www.intrepidthread.com

Marmalade Fabrics – www.marmaladefabrics.com

Michael Miller Fabrics – www.michaelmillerfabrics.com (Heaven & Helsinki)

Oakshott Fabrics – www.oakshottfabrics.co.uk

Pink Chalk Fabrics – www.pinkchalkfabrics.com

Quilt Room – www.quiltroom.co.uk

Sew and Quilt – www.sewandquilt.co.uk

Spoon Flower – www.spoonflower.com

Lots of fabric shops in Etsy!

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Fabric Shops

  1. HI, i am also a quilter, and designing is my passion. Soon i am planning on making a move to the island of Crete. Cannot find any info on line about fabric stores on Crete. Do you know if there are any, or should i plan on having to order all my supplies,
    thank you
    Constance

    • Hi Constance! It’s difficult to find nice fabrics and I mostly order or buy when travelling. I live in Chania so I don’t know how it is in other cities. Bring enough with you! x Teje

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s