Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

FREE CROCHET PATTERN

11 Comments

Hello dear friends! I hope you are fine and looking for a lovely, easy crochet project! Here it is, crochet pattern for a scarf … or many other creative things to use.

free crochet pattern

This crochet pattern is really enjoyable to make! I have made it with many different kind of yarns. Used it for a scarf, around one huge shawl, around knitted jacket, decoration etc.

crochet scarf

I used to sell quilt and other patterns in etsy and craftsy, but I don’t think I continue that so when I was asked about this patter I thought it would be nice to share it Free. I want to encourage you to make and try different kind of crafts because you never know which will be your favourite. This pattern may look complicated but after making the repeating part few times, you will love it.

crochet pattern

In this pattern you find detail photos, written and drawn explinations.

free crochet pattern by teje

Click HERE to go to the pattern. You find the link with photo also on my sidelist.

IMG_4876

crochet hat band

What about decorating your summer hat! I think this looks Super! I’m sure you can find many creative ideas for this pattern!

trikimia's shop

I think I shall take white cotton and a hook and make few unique hats! Hope you enjoy this pattern. I would love to see what you make with it!

Happy crocheting!

TEJE

 

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

11 thoughts on “FREE CROCHET PATTERN

  1. Oh Hanna, what an excellent model you are and those colors just set off your “furs”! Your shop looks so pretty and fun.. I’ll bet you are having a really good time there. Hugs from your cousin

  2. Fresh, crisp, happy, sunny……..all that describes your creativity and shop! The scarf is stunningly modeled and very enticing!!!! I hope your summer is going well…….our has finally settled in (the storms do seem to keep rolling through, though, but nothing like the Southern and Eastern parts of the US!!!! Thankful!!!). Uber hugs to all………………………

  3. Täytyy kokeilla, taipuuko minun koukku tuohon. Malli ja ohje ainakin oli selkeät. Hanna näyttää niin tyylikkäältä virkkauksissaan.

  4. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful pattern, so kind and generous. I love the pattern as the edging for the green cardigan, really lovely.

  5. Hanna looks great showing your lovely work! Really like it on the brim of the hat too!

  6. Kiitos ohjeesta! Enpä ole pitsinvirkkuuta aikoihin harrastanutkaan. Kivoja kesäpäiviä sinne? Täällä on, niin kuin olet varmaan kuullut, ollut aika kylmää ja epävakaista. Mutta kesä kumminkin!

  7. Love the colours in that pretty crocheted scarf. Thanks for the pattern! ros

  8. Beautiful crochet pattern, Teje!! I really the yellow trim on the grey hat. My favourite colour combination🙂

    -Soma

  9. So lacy and pretty. I would like to think I might be able to try this one day. Thank you for sharing this pattern.🙂

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

