Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

Happy Friday 3

26 Comments

Hi dear friends! Is it really Friday again? It was just ‘yesterday’ when I shared Happy Friday photos!

crochet stone

Happy Friday

happy cat

happy dog

IMG_3270

Got wave inside my shoe. Sun dried soon my sock and shoe.

IMG_3271

‘London’ carried this stone from the beach.

happy dog

IMG_3276

giant cabbage

Went to buy cabbage … 4,7 kg … same as Nelli.

yarn and hook

sunset

Thank you for joining my Happy Friday! I hope you enjoyed these photos and visit Penny’s linky party ‘Happy Friday’ at ‘Planet Penny’. Button is also on my sidelist.

Have a wonderful weekend!

TEJE

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

26 thoughts on “Happy Friday 3

  1. Some really ‘feel good’ photos here. Crochet, cake and tea – can’t be bad 🙂

  2. I love your happy friday images. That cabbage is amazing and I love the sunset.

  3. It was so enjoyable taking a tour with your beautiful photos. Your dear little pets are lovely. Happy Friday!

  4. You really have an eye for photography . I enjoyed seeing them all, but those last two are real winners.

  5. Gorgeous photos as always! Thanks for joining the party x

  6. lovely, my dear sister!! Poor toes in your wet shoes! What are you going to make out of the cabbage? “Cabbage rolls”…mjamm. ihania kuvia ja kaikenlaista menoa, kiva kiva!!

  7. That sunset is just gorgeous and look at the size of that cabbage! Happy eating! x

  8. What beautiful photos. Your cat looks rather comfortable sat on the quilt.
    Ali xx

  9. Beautiful photos, such lovely blue grey yarn and sweet pets, lovely scenes…and interesting details! Happy weekend, dear Teje!
    Helen xox

  10. What beautiful photographs. Although I am a cat person, I love the wistful look on your dog’s face.

  11. What a fun collection of photos! I especially love your cat on the lovely colourful blanket 🙂

  12. I love your Happy Friday! Thank you for sharing.

  13. what a great mix of photos!

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

