Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

Nero’s Christmas Calendar – day 18

3 Comments

Vof vof my friends! What we find today from my Christmas Calendar? … something sweet like me …

Nero's Christmas Calendar

… and carrots! Sorry friends, it’s again little tree … what can I do when she is making only trees!

Moomins went for a sunny pic nic! Mother Moomin is so loveable!

day 18

The weather was quite fun today – one moment I looked from one window and there was a big rainbow … from the other window I saw dark, gloomy clouds, sun was shining and it was raining! They say that then mice have a wedding celebration!

'Little House on Ice' by Trikimia

This is my NEW House! You can have a better look HERE!

Thank you so much for visiting my Christmas Calendar and for writing fun and lovely comments! Now there are pieces of papers waiting for me …

Hugs & Kisses!

NERO

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

3 thoughts on “Nero’s Christmas Calendar – day 18

  1. A sunny Moomin picnic!!!!!! Can I come????? Puh-leeze!!!!!!! Sigh, I really do have some more Christmas sewing to do……..maybe, another time……….sigh……..hugs………..

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

