Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

Nero’s Christmas Calendar – day 4

10 Comments

Vof vof! It’s fourth day and early in the morning I was ready to open the new shutter from my Moomin Advent Calendar! But first I show you what pops out from Nero’s Christmas Calendar …

Tree Christmas Ornament

It’s a Tree Ornament or once again pin cushion with fun ‘Summersault’ Pinwheel fabrics! And behind turquoise …

Triangle Ornament

Wonder what Moomins are doing today …

Moomins Christmas Calendar

She’s pretty today! and I think he is going to slip down on the snowy stairs!

Nelli

Nelli loves to be outside, but now with the winter weather, rain and wind, she doesn’t know what to do. She asks to go out but in 1 minute she wants back inside … in a while she has forgotten the bad weather and asks again to go out … at night she sleeps now on a lamb’s fleece (on my chair)!

tea lights on crepe pan

My first Christmas Decoration!

crepe pan for candles

Thank you for joining our Christmas count down! Hope to see you again tomorrow!

Take care and keep warm!

NERO & HANNA & TEJE

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

10 thoughts on “Nero’s Christmas Calendar – day 4

  1. Hello Teje I am just catching up and love your advent calendar idea and all your lovely makes! Loved seeing the Moomins too🙂 Wishing you all a very happy day!
    Helen x

    • Thank you so much Helen! I’m happy you visited my calendar! I have to make a little bit simple posts because I’m very busy with something new – you’ll here soon! Have a lovely day! x Teje

  2. Another beautiful post – Nero is such a good writer!🙂

  3. Belle creation Marie-Claire

  4. What a cute Christmas ornament and I love how you put the candles in the pan. That’s a wonderful, cozy and homey look. Nelli sure is a pretty cat.

  5. Hi Teje, your advent calendar is wonderful, thanks for sharing this with all of us on the web!

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

