Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

Holiday TUTORIAL Series – My Day!

18 Comments

Hello dear friends! Exciting news: my Fabric Basket tutorial is today at the ‘Quilt Story’ – part of their fantastic ‘Holiday TUTORIAL Series’!

Fabric Basket Tutorial

Quilt Story

6.11. Melissa from ‘My Fabric Relish’ – {Christmas Tree Pillow}

8.22 Kelly from ‘My Quilt Infatuation’ – {Holiday Table Runner}

14.11 Lindsey from ‘Inspiring Creations’ – {Monogrammed Stocking}

20.11 Jennie & Clara from ‘Clover and Violet’ – {Christmas Embroidery Dresden Pillow}

22.11 Teje from ‘Nero’s Post and Patch’  – {Little Trees Fabric Basket}

2.12 Tessa from ‘The Sewing Chick’ – {Christmas Pillow}

4.12 Bev from ‘Flamingo Toes’

9.12 Stacy from ‘Freshly Handmade’

11.12 Christa from ‘Christa Quilts’

13.12 Erin from ‘Why Not Sew’

Thank you so much Heather and Megan for inviting me to join!

TEJE

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

18 thoughts on “Holiday TUTORIAL Series – My Day!

  1. this is an adorable basket, thanks for sharing

  2. darling darling buckets! So cute

  3. Thanks so much…..they’re darling! I’ll be making these for gifts this year for sure!!!!! Hugs……

  4. Such a pretty basket. Thank you for you great tutorial! 😄

  5. Great tutorial Teje! Love the little trees. Joining you on the series on 12/9 and wanted to say “Hi!”.

    Stacy @ freshlyhandmade.com

  6. Wow que c’est beau merçi de partager avec nous Marie-Claire

  7. I love these baskets, Teje! Thank you for sharing your lovely tutorial to make them. I’m adding your project to my sewing list. :o)

  8. So cute, I really need some of these 🙂

  9. That is the cutest little basket! I love the quilting on it too. Perfect.

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

