Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

… did i make right decision …

15 Comments

… something was missing these last days …

IMG_9293

… colours …

IMG_9295

… I know less is more …

IMG_9296

… but more is merrier …

IMG_9297

… and more fun to make …

IMG_9298

… I felt bad to cut this but after a good thought I stayed in my first plan …

IMG_9302

… followed my instinct …

IMG_9306

… inspired by THIS

IMG_9307

… see you soon … Good Night!

TEJE & HANNA

IMG_9289

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

15 thoughts on “… did i make right decision …

  1. Just love it, very inspired combination of patterns and colours.

  2. Very inspired combination of patterns and colours – love it.

  3. Lovely co-ordinating fabrics 🙂 Very modern too! Avis x

  4. Beautiful fabrics T! Jxo

  5. I think too much analyzing goes on when choosing project fabrics. Sometimes it’s just better to go with the first “feel” that you have!! It’s your choice so there really isn’t a “wrong” one!!!!! Hugs, Doreen p.s. Love that “new” photo of you!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. I just love the focus fabric and the fabrics you chose to go along with it. I really liked Svetlana’s projects too. This will be great!

  7. Isn’t it always right to follow your instinct? I love this combination of fabrics, especially the black with cups and cans.

    • Thank you Dorien! Usually it’s the best to follow the first idea. I like also very much these fabrics. It’s dark blue with cups and cans and I love it. Have a great weekend! x Teje

  8. I like how you cut it very brave!!

    • Thanks Petra! I thought there is more fabric if I’m not happy with this idea. I just posted about the finished bag and I love it! Great for my crocheting. Have a lovely weekend! x Teje

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

