Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

“BLOG OF THE YEAR 2012” Award

4 Comments

Nero's post and patch I (2010-2012)

Hello and Thank You for reading my blog! Nero and I have received the “Blog of the Year 2012” Award! Thank you Anna Hergert for nominating our blog! This was amazing surprise and the most wonderful start for the New Year!Anna Hergert is very talented fiber artist, lecturer and writer. You will enjoy her blog with her beautiful works, art and other things!  I am so happy that she appreaciates and enjoyes my blog!

Stars from Shirts quilt

The rules for this award are simple:

1. Select the blog(s) you think deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ award.

2. Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there is no minimum or maximun number of blogs required – and present them with their award.

3. Please include a link back to this page ‘Blog of the year 2012’ Award – http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our -awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/ and include these ‘rules’ in your post…

View original post 363 more words

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

4 thoughts on ““BLOG OF THE YEAR 2012” Award

  1. A new address!
    I changed your links on my blog.
    Congratulations on Blog of the year 2012!!!

  2. All your stars look lovely! How adorable Nelli looks in front of the beautiful quilt! I am going to wear my pinwheel star as a brooch now🙂
    Have a happy weekend, Teje!
    Helen x

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

