Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

Pink Presents and More Stars

Leave a comment

Nero's post and patch I (2010-2012)

Hello my Dear Friends! I hope you have had wonderful Christmas! We had quiet and relaxing Christmas this year plus the best weather! Sunshine and warm, perfect to spend time outside! Presents have been opened  and there was something special …

dog painting

… painting of our sweet, little Foxy! My dear friend has painted this and it’s so precious to me! I was so surprised and touched when saw this! My artist friend lives in Finland but she met Foxy many times. I haven’t framed this painting yet, but I hope to get it done with frame like this …

dog painting

Pink for a sweet girl! and more pink … I got the most soft and warm blouse in pink! and pink original Marshmallows!

IMG_7401

I won’t take this furry blouse off before it’s warm spring! Today it was almost too warm outside and Nelli enjoyed there, too! She made me company when I took photos…

View original post 347 more words

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

