Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

by Teje Karjalainen

Nero’s Post and Patch – second part!

Leave a comment

Welcome to see how ‘Nero’s Post and Patch ‘ Part II is going to look! This is not exactly a new blog, because I try to keep everything as same as possible … but  to make it better for you! Also the name is going to be the same when I start to write here. The blog address is a little bit shorter www.nerospost.wordpress.com and I hope that’s easier for you. Our first blog is going to stay as it is here www.nerospostandpatch.wordpress.com. I shall bring here lots of things, like tutorials and important links.

IMG_7053

We continue to play in the garden, sew, quilt, knit and who knows what else … all the funny things you know we love to do!

IMG_7178

We continue to do our best to write colourful posts with beautiful photos … I guess bigger …

sewing set

I wasn’t supposed to tell you about this new blog yet because it’s not ready. But, it seems to be that even I’m good in keeping secrets, I don’t like to keep my secrets. Also I have already seen some visitors here and I don’t like to mix you and to make you wonder what’s going on with Nero’s Post. I like to tell you always what exiting happens and also to hear your opinions and advices!

So please, please, please, write and tell me what you think! I shall tell you later more about this change. If you have anything you wish to see here or something you have missed, please tell!

IMG_5910

So, back to our ‘normal’ blog still for a while … I let you know when I start to write here and then I wish you change the address to your reader or bloglist! I think I start here celebrating the New Year!

Hugs and Kisses!!!

TEJE & NERO & HANNA

Ps. I shall leave now this blog ‘open’ even I’m still doing some changes and adding many things.  I hope you don’t mind this disorder. Moving, repairs and re-organizing takes always some time.

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

I would love to hear from you! If you have a moment, please leave a message!

